School Accreditation

4 levels:

1. Provisional Accreditation

This is a school which shows a fair competency in the PAMS approach, has clearly demonstrated that they are on their way to developing a competency. Allow to stay in this status for up to 2 years.

2. Base Accreditation

This school meets the basic requirements for accreditation, but still has competencies to develop to be recognized as a strong PAMS accredited school

3. Full Accreditation

This school exceeds basic requirements but for which there are still identifiable areas in which they can still improve

4. School of Distinction

This school is highly unique in that they are clearly following all core PAMS standards across all classrooms and are viewed as a clear role model for other schools.